Welcome to Year Two!

This year going to be awesome. Last year was the first year of the blog; our story can be found here and our posting schedule here. It’s a new year: We want to welcome EVERYONE -yes you!

Yes you that’s like:

“I’m a community member near one of these schools and I don’t have any connection to it, but I love men’s basketball.” Awesome. We’re so happy to have you!

or you:

“My son/brother/cousin/coworker’s kid plays in the GNAC and I don’t really know much about GNAC men’s basketball.” Cool, we’ll get ya in the know.

or you:

“I play in the GNAC and you get after my teammates, so I need to keep an eye on you.” We ain’t no college newspaper; I ain’t yo’ super fan.

or you:

“I’m a coach/administrator/ref/media person in a conference that’s not the GNAC. Keep me up-to-date.” Definitely.

Whoever you are, wherever you are, we are glad you’re here, so…

Welcome to the 2015-2016 coverage of GNAC Men’s Basketball!

Leave a Reply

